Abteilungsleiter

Fussball – Aktive

Martin Jast
Tel: 07363 / 5567
martin.jast@sv-lauchheim.de

Fussball – Jugend


Marcel Schmidt
Tel: 0160 / 92331248
marcel.schmidt@sv-lauchheim.de

Tischtennis


Michael Wettemann
Tel: 07363 / 8160818
michael.wettemann@sv-lauchheim.de

Turnen

Bitte wendet Euch momentan an die Geschäftsstelle:
Lauchheim, Hauptstr. 44

Tel.: 07363 /  81 60 09 9
EMail: svlauchheim@t-online.de

Ansprechpartnerin: Andrea Gross

Postanschrift:
Postfach 48
73464 Lauchheim

Volleyball


Martin Rehorsch
Tel: 07321 / 73593
martin.rehorsch@sv-lauchheim.de

Fasching


Claudia Gerstner
Tel: 07363 / 919139
claudia.gerstner@sv-lauchheim.de