Abteilungsleiter

Fussball – Aktive

Martin Jast
Tel: 07363 / 5567
martin.jast@sv-lauchheim.de

Fussball – Jugend

Abteilungsleiter_MarcelSchmidt
Marcel Schmidt
Tel: 0160 / 92331248
marcel.schmidt@sv-lauchheim.de

Tischtennis

Abteilungsleiter_MichaelWettemann
Michael Wettemann
Tel: 07363 / 8160818
michael.wettemann@sv-lauchheim.de

Turnen

Abteilungsleiter_MonikaBernreiter
Monika Bernreiter
monika.bernreiter@sv-lauchheim.de

Volleyball

Abteilungsleiter_MartinRehorsch
Martin Rehorsch
Tel: 07321 / 73593
martin.rehorsch@sv-lauchheim.de

Fasching

Abteilungsleiter_ClaudiaGerstner
Claudia Gerstner
Tel: 07363 / 919139
claudia.gerstner@sv-lauchheim.de